You can view the detailed instruction on how to configure the Global settings for the LMS Campaign. The “Global” tab displays general information and settings about the campaign.

To view the section, go to the Client Management > Setup > Campaigns section.

The “General” block contains the following list of settings:

  • Name: You can change the name of the campaign.

  • Product: The name of the Product (unchangeable field).

  • Campaign Type: You can select the type of the Campaign (Redirect / Silence) Note: You can find more information about Campaign Types in the article Campaigns.

  • Timezone: You can select the timezone to which the campaign will be attached.

  • Min Price: You can select the minimum price for leads purchasing.

  • Mark lead status as sold, if the campaign price is 0: Reflects the lead status as “Sold” if a lead was sold to a campaign with a min price set to “0(Default, Enabled, Disabled).

  • Status: You can change the campaign’ status (Disabled, Active, Paused).

The “Advanced settings” block contains the following list of settings:

  • Lead Status: The leads will be checked for Sold or Reject statuses. If "Sold" is selected, the campaign will see leads with "Sold" status only. If "Reject" is selected, the campaign will see leads with "Reject" status only. If "All" is selected, the campaign will see leads with both "Sold" and "Reject" statuses.

  • Min Count of Dups: The leads will be checked for dups that came from the same source, based on the count number set in the field, i.e. If it is set to five then the system will process leads that have been in the system for more than five times. The count number in this field does not include duplicate leads that came from different sources, as it indicates the customer's high interest in obtaining a loan.

  • Within "X" Days: The filter sets the number of days for the "Min Count of Dups" configuration. Both "Within 'X' Days" and "Min Count of Dups" needs to be configured simultaneously.

  • Exclude Min Count for: A filter for "Form" and "Pos" dups. If "Form" is selected, the "Min Count of Dups" rule will not be applied to "Form" leads. If "Post" is selected, the "Min Count of Dups" rule will not be applied to "Post" leads. If "All" is selected, the "Min Count of Dups" rule will be applied to both "Form" and "Post" leads.

  • Silent Campaign Revshare: Select one of the following options from the drop-down list (Off, On).

Note: You can find more information about Campaign Pause/Unpause Notification Emails in the article Campaign Pause/Unpause Notification Emails.


Click the “Save Global Settings” button to save changes.

campaign global update advanced

For the Silence campaign type, an additional (Advanced) settings block is available:

  • Lead Status: The leads will be checked for Sold or Reject statuses.

- If SOLD is selected, the campaign will see leads with SOLD status only.

- If REJECT is selected, the campaign will see leads with REJECT status only.

- If All is selected, the campaign will see leads with both SOLD and REJECT statuses.

  • Min Count of Dups: The leads will be checked for dups that came from the different sources, based on the count number set in the field, i.e., if it's set to 5, then the system will process leads that have been in the system more than 5 times. The count number in this field does not include duplicate leads that came from one source.

  • Within ‘X’ Days: This filter sets the number of days for the “Min Count of Dups” configuration. “Within ‘X’ Days” and “Min Count of Dups” need to be configured simultaneously.

  • Exclude Min Count for: The filter for Form and Post dups.

- If FORM is selected, the “Min Count of Dups” rule will NOT be applied to FORM leads.

- If POST is selected, the “Min Count of Dups” rule will NOT be applied to POST leads

- If All is selected, the “Min Count of Dups” rule will be applied to both FORM and POST leads.

  • Silent Campaign Revshare: The option allows you to make a payout to the publisher from the silent campaign according to Publisher’s rev-share settings.

Click the “Save Global Settings” button to complete general customization.

Did this answer your question?