The Campaigns section allows you to view and manage detailed information about the general settings of campaigns in the system.

To view the campaign’s list, go to the Client Management > Setup > Campaigns section.

There are two tabs corresponding to the types of campaigns:

  • General Campaigns tab contains a list of campaigns with the Redirect or Silence type.

  • Exit & Comparison Campaigns tab contains a list of campaigns with ExitOffer or ExitPage type.

Note: You can read more about the campaign types in the article.

The Campaigns list contains the following information:

  • ID: The unique identification number of the Campaign.

  • Name: The name of the Campaign.

  • Status: The status of the Campaign (Active / Deleted / Disabled / Paused / Temp Paused/ Duplicating ).

  • Product: The name of the Product.

  • Price: The minimum price of the Campaign.

  • Integration: Integration name of the Campaign.

  • Timezone: The timezone of the Campaign.

  • Buyer: The Buyer’s name.

  • Campaign Type: The type of the Campaign (For the General Campaigns tab - Redirect or Silence, for the Exit & Comparison Campaigns tab - Exit Offer or Exit Page).

  • Tag: The tag of the Campaign.

  • Created: The creation date of the Campaign.

You can search through the campaign list by using the following filters:

  • ID: Enter the unique identification number of the Campaign.

  • Product: Select the Product.

  • Name: Enter the name of the Campaign.

  • Status: Select the status of the Campaign (Active / Deleted / Disabled / Paused / Temp Paused).

  • Buyer Agent: Select the Buyer agent.

  • Buyer: Select the Buyer.

  • Type: Select the Campaign type (For the General Campaigns tab - Redirect or Silence, for the Exit & Comparison Campaigns tab - ExitOffer or ExitPage).

  • Created: Select the creation date.

  • Tag: Select the tag.

  • Integration: Select the integration (Only in the General Campaigns tab).


    To create a new campaign, click the “Create New Campaign” button on the top right of the report table and fill in the following fields in the pop-up window:

    • Name: Enter the name of the Campaign.

    • Product: Select the Product.

    • Buyer: Select the Buyer.

    • Campaign type: Select the type of the Campaign (For the General Campaigns tab - Redirect or Silence, for the Exit & Comparison Campaigns tab - ExitOffer or ExitPage).

    • Timezone: Select the Timezone.

    • Min price: Enter the Min price for the Campaign.


    Click the “Add” button to complete. Click the “Cancel” button to discard the changes.


    To set up a campaign, click the “Configure” button in the “Actions” column, and the system will redirect you to the “Global” tab of the campaign setup page.

    You can find step-by-step instructions on how to set up a campaign in the Campaign Configuration articles.

    MassPauseCampaigns

To set on pause all the campaigns related to one Product, click the "Mass Pause" button on the top left corner of the report table and fill in the following fields in the “Mass Pause” pop-up window:

  • Product: Select the product which Campaigns you want to put on a temporary pause.

  • Date From: Select the time and the date to pause Campaigns.

  • Date To: Select the time and the date to unpause Campaigns.

  • Internal Comment: Enter the comment that will appear in the System logs.

  • Notify Publishers: Select the checkbox to send the notification to the publishers.

  • Custom Notification Message: Enter the Custom Notification Message.

Click the “Save” button to confirm. Click the “Cancel” button to discard the changes.

Note: You can read more about the Mass Pause feature in the Mass Campaign Pause article.

To create a duplicate of a specific campaign, click the “Duplicate” button on the top left of the report table and fill in the following fields in the pop-up window:

  • Origin Campaign: Select the Campaign you want to copy.

  • New Name: Enter the name for a new Campaign.

  • Min Price: Enter the minimum price for a Campaign.

Click the “Create” button to complete. Click the “Cancel” button to discard the changes. While the campaign is being duplicated, the “Duplicating” status will be reflected. During this time, you will not be able to open the configuration page and make changes to it.

Did this answer your question?