The “Advanced Settings” tab allows you to manage advanced Product settings and set up additional features.

To manage the settings, go to the System Management > Products section, click the “Settings” button in the “Action” column.

The “Advanced Settings” tab contains the following settings for the Product:

  • Select DNPL list(s) to apply to this product: Set up the DNPL (Do Not Present List) lists for the Product. Note: This option is available when the DNPL is enabled in your system. Read more information about the DNPL feature in this Knowledge Base article.

  • Mark lead status as sold, if the campaign price is 0: Select “Yes” to set the lead status as “Sold” if a lead was sold to a Campaign with a min price set to “0”. Select the “No” option to disable the feature for the selected Product. Read more information about this feature in this Knowledge Base article.

  • Maximum Sold Price, $: Enter the maximum lead price for the Product.

  • Duplicate days: Select the time frame for checking if the lead is a duplicate in the system. Depending on the selected option, one of the following rules will be applied:

    • Disabled: The Quality Filter option is disabled for the current moment (this value is set by default).

    • Today Only: The time range between 00:00:00 and 23:59:59 for the current day only.

    • 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 15, 30: The time period, in days.

  • Times seen: Select the maximum number of times the lead can be seen in the system within the selected time frame before it gets filtered out. Note that the lead will not be posted to any Campaign.

  • Mark buyer accept as “0”: This setting allows you to reflect zero revenue and payout for a lead with the “Sold” status regardless of the Campaign price for all Product campaigns. Select the “Yes” option to apply the configuration for all the Campaigns of the selected Product. Select the “No” option to disable the feature for the selected Product. Please note that the Campaign configuration will override the Product configuration if it’s enabled or disabled for specific Campaigns.

Read more information about this option in this Knowledge Base article.

Did this answer your question?